by simplysteffy

I am amazed at how well nature works, with all its countless species coexisting interdependently, with each species having unique roles to play in the ecosystem and each with beautiful and genius attributes of its own. I’m certain that if I wasn’t Christian, I still would find it hard not to acknowledge a designer behind all this magic and order… Thinking about the complex science that sustains each living thing blows my mind. And when I consider the visual pleasures of it, all the tasteful colors and forms and textures, I am just in awe… And yet it is written that these are just the outer fringes of His works. : )

“See, these are only the outskirts of his ways; and how small is that which comes to our ears about him! But the thunder of his acts of power is outside all knowledge.”
(Job 26:14)

